ACDP Precinct Officers 2021-2023

What is a precinct?
A precinct is a district of a county, city or town as defined for voting purposes. A precinct defines your polling place. There are currently 38 Precincts in Alamance County. If you’d like to see a map of your precinct click HERE

The Alamance County Democratic Party organizes these voting precincts with local officers to prepare and assist with voter outreach, registration, education, and get out the vote efforts.

Which precinct are you in?
You can easily look yours up here by your address. The precinct is listed under your Polling Place Address.

Officers by Precinct

Albright

Polling Place : Mt. Hermon Community Center, 3735 Bass Mountain Rd Directions

Chair – Seneca Rogers srogersnewera@yahoo.com Vice Chair –  Secretary/Treasurer – 

Boone 5

Polling Place : Elon Elementary School, 720 Walker Rd, Elon Directions

Chair –
Vice Chair –
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 4

Polling Place : Hillcrest Elementary School, 1714 W Davis St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Jacqui Laukaitis, jacquelineandrea01@gmail.com(336) 684-8000
Vice Chair – Kathy Landes, klandes@gmail.com(336) 212-1573
Secretary/Treasurer –

Burlington 5

Polling Place : Grove Park Baptist Church, 108 Trail One, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair –  Kathleen Eaton, karendshorst@yahoo.com, (919) 451-2865
Vice Chair –  Marjorie McNamara, marmaryoga@gmail.com(336) 269-8181
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 6

Polling Place : Turrentine Middle School, 1710 Edgewood Ave, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Andrew Wyatt-Younger, ahwyatt@gmail.com, (336) 549-6220
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 7

Polling Place : Elmira Community Center, 810 Wicker St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair
Vice Chair – Sharon Mohamed, smohamed256@gmail.com, (336) 270-6318
Secretary/Treasurer – Pamela Bozeman, pamelabozeman@yahoo.com, (336) 693-4122

Burlington 8

Polling Place : Kernodle Senior Activities Center, 1535 S Mebane St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Sandra Vincent, slv2kkv@aol.com(336) 263-6451
Vice Chair – Edith Ward, evward92@gmail.com, (336) 437-2645
Secretary/Treasurer – Ernestine Bynum, elewis6802@aol.com(336) 228-0840

Burlington 9

Polling Place : Baptist Temple, 2224 Anthony Rd, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Diane Heath, dhcmi@yahoo.com(336) 512-3135
Vice Chair – Joanne McClusky
Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Taylor, naomichambers975@gmail.com

Burlington 10

Polling Place : St. Paul’s United Methodist Church, 609 Trail Two, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair –
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Central Boone

Polling Place : Trinity Worship Center 3157 S. Church St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair –  Wayne Beam, wbeam@bellsouth.net, (336) 437-3804
Vice Chair – Brenda Blount, oblount@triad.rr.com, (336) 263-1947
Secretary/Treasurer – Bob Byrd, rbyrd4@triad.rr.com, (336) 260-6966

Coble

Polling Place : Alamance Civitan Clubhouse, 3328 Dr. Pickett Rd, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Jerry Hawkins, (336) 228-7309
Vice Chair – Robert Hawkins, (336) 228-7309
Secretary/Treasurer – Julie Hauser, goofydog@triad.rr.com(336) 227-5229

East Burlington

Polling Place : Fairchild Community Center, 827 S Graham-Hopedale Rd, Burlington Directions

Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

East Graham

Polling Place : Graham Civic Center, 503 McGee St, Graham Directions

Chair – Carey Kirk Griffin, clkirk@gmail.com, (312) 714-6112
Vice Chair – Kristofer Loy, krisloy.acdp.egraham@gmail.com Secretary/Treasurer – ​Amanda Baker, amanda13784@gmail.com, (336) 380-1207

Faucette

Polling Place : Lakeview Community Church, 101 Boone Rd, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Lisa Marinis, movementnotamoment@gmail.com, (407) 325-4379
Vice Chair – Elizabeth Read, elizbread@gmail.com, (336) 260-4967
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Graham 3

Polling Place : R. Homer Andrews Elementary School, 2630 Buckingham Rd, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Peter Schay, pschay@schay.com(203) 326-1225
Vice Chair – Harlece Jeffries, harlecej@gmail.com(336) 263-6683
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Graham 4

Polling Place : Fellowship Baptist Church, 2744 Maple Ave, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Dejuana Bigelow, dejuanabigelow@gmail.com, (336) 539-6285
Vice Chair – 
Stephanie Burnette, (336) 792-0368
Secretary/Treasurer –
Lashauna Austria, lwaustria@gmail.com, (336) 512-4370

Haw River

Polling Place : Haw River Civic Center, 110 Stone St, Haw River Directions

Chair – Medora Jane Burke-Scoll, mjburkes@gmail.com, (919) 599-5759
Vice Chair – Remonia Anita Enoch, remoniaenoch@yahoo.com, (336) 693-7633
Secretary/Treasurer – Catherine Bellamy Dickens, maxinedickens69@gmail.com, (336) 539-6219

Melville 3

Polling Place : Hawfields Middle School, 1951 S. NC Hwy 119, Mebane Directions

Chair – Anthony Pierce, apierce1709@gmail.com(919) 656-5363
Vice Chair – Bobby Rogers, b.rogers2@earthlink.net , (336) 578-0079
Secretary/Treasurer – Shelley Felker, smfelker@me.com, (919) 360-1082

Melville 4

Polling Place : Old Mebane Recreation Center, 209 W Jackson St, Mebane Directions

Chair – Iza Reyes, liana.li@gmail.com(614) 440-4774
Vice Chair – Colin Cannell, colin@cannells.com, (919) 384-5818
Secretary/Treasurer –

Morton

Polling Place : Western Alamance Middle School, 1731 N North Carolina Hwy 87, Elon Directions

Chair – Jennifer Smith, jennifer.l.smith.NC@gmail.com(336) 512-3859
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone

Polling Place : First Baptist Church of Elon, 621 E. Haggard Ave, Elon Directions

Chair – Pete Glidewell, peteglidewell@triad.rr.com 336-269-7343 Vice Chair – Emily Sharpe emilyforelon@gmail.com, (336-524-6291)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone 2

Polling Place : Twin Lakes Center – Healthcare Building, 3801 Wade Coble Dr, Burlington Directions

Chair – Martha Krall, marthabkrall@gmail.com(336) 395-8070
Vice Chair – Barbara Clawson, bnclawson8@gmail.com, (336) 512-4537
Secretary/Treasurer – John Weinbach,

North Burlington

Polling Place : Mayco Bigelow Community Center, 849 Sharpe Rd, Burlington Directions

Chair – Elsie Rogers, Emsrogers@aol.com(336) 693-8289
Vice Chair – Paul Brown, (336) 227-5216
Secretary/Treasurer – John Turner, jt954659@gmail.com(336) 437-2068

North Graham

Polling Place : Graham Recreation Center, 311 College St, Graham, NC Directions

Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Melville

Polling Place : E.M. Yoder Elementary School, 301 N Charles St, Mebane Directions

Chair – Louise Shulack, lboots32@aol.com(410) 627-7385
Vice Chair – Cindy Wright, cwright1124@gmail.com, (336) 380-0530
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Newlin

Polling Place : Eli Whitney Recreation Center, 4110 E Greensboro Chapel Hill Rd, Graham, NC Directions

Chair – Natalya Barker, natalyambarker@gmail.com, (336) 212 8643
Vice Chair – Lorraine McNamara, lmsaxapahaw@gmail.com(336) 675-6778
Secretary/Treasurer – Elizabeth McCue, eamccue@yahoo.com(336) 693-7193

North Thompson

Polling Place : Swepsonville Fire Station 1, 2744 Darrell Newton Dr, Graham Directions

Chair – Michael Lynch,ml3727271@gmail.com(336) 578-0003
Vice Chair – Joshua Canzona, jscanzona@gmail.com, (336) 480-7203
Secretary/Treasurer – Elaine Malone, elaine@elainemalone.com, (919) 904-0480

Patterson

Polling Place : Sylvan Elementary School, 7718 Sylvan Rd, Snow Camp, NC Directions

Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Pleasant Grove

Polling Place : Pleasant Grove Elementary School, 2847 Pleasant Grove Union School Rd, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Fitzgerald Enoch fitz1947@gmail.com(336) 421-5426
Vice Chair – Georgia Bradsher bradshersonseptic@bellsouth.net 336) 421-3842
Secretary/Treasurer – Linda Enoch 827enochlinda@gmail.com(336) 421-5426

South Boone

Polling Place : Marvin B. Smith Elementary School, 2235 Delaney Dr, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Kendal McBroom kendal.mcbroom@yahoo.com
Vice Chair – Stacey Thurm, sltpt@yahoo.com(336) 455-3722

Secretary/Treasurer –

South Burlington

Polling Place : New Birth Baptist, 424 S Flanner St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Graham

Polling Place : Bethany Presbyterian Church, 1500 S Main St, Graham Directions

Chair – Ernest Lewis, elewisjr26@gmail.com(336) 263-5662
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

South Melville

Polling Place : Mebane Arts and Community Center, 622 Corregidor St, Mebane Directions

Chair – Lorraine Werts, lpwerts@yahoo.com(919) 360-0037
Vice Chair – Patricia Molner, PVMolnar@triad.rr.com, (919) 619-0649
Secretary/Treasurer – Erin Hils, harmonyfarmcandles@gmail.com(919) 698-5200

South Newlin

Polling Place : Chatham Friends Meeting Church, 4507 Greenhill Rd, Snow Camp, NC Directions

Chair – Betsy Hitt, betsy.hitt@gmail.com(336) 376-6320
Vice Chair – Cynthia Henderson, cynthiann1@bellsouth.net, (336) 376-5443
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Thompson

Polling Place : Salem United Methodist Church, 4924 Salem Church Rd, Haw River, NC Directions

Chair – Kristen Powers, (she/her/ella) kristenpowers1030@gmail.com 336-525-1446 Vice Chair – Frank Smith, (336) 578-8236; Becky Mock, bhmock@bellsouth.net
Secretary/Treasurer – Christine Ashley, chrashley@gmail.com, (515) 864-9747

West Boone

Polling Place : Beth Schmidt Park Community Center, 2150 Elon Park Dr, Elon, NC Directions

Chair – Bebe O’Donnell, drbebeswellnesssolutions@gmail.com(336) 447-1024
Vice Chair – Steve Harrison, sharrison108@gmail.com(336) 447-0076
Secretary/Treasurer – Tanya Kline, fourklines@gmail.com, (336) 380-0578

West Burlington

Polling Place : First Presbyterian Church, 508 W Davis St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair –  Jay Kennett, jaykennett@hucc.org
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

West Graham

Polling Place : Harvey Newlin Elementary School, 316 Carden St, Burlington, NC Directions

Chair – Barbara Crook, ivnotrump@cs.com,
Vice Chair – Debbie Smith, serenityseeker12n12@yahoo.com(336) 437-0003 Secretary/Treasurer – 

%d bloggers like this: