ACDP Precinct Officers 2021-2023

What is a precinct?
A precinct is a district of a county, city or town as defined for voting purposes. A precinct defines your polling place. There are currently 38 Precincts in Alamance County. If you’d like to see a map of your precinct click HERE

The Alamance County Democratic Party organizes these voting precincts with local Officers to prepare and assist with Voter Outreach, registration, education, and get out the vote efforts.

Which precinct are you in?
You can easily look yours up here by your address. The precinct is listed under your Polling Place Address.

Officers by Precinct

Albright
Chair 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Boone 5
Chair – Lee Barbieri, ABetterNC@Gmail.com(336) 538-6598
Vice Chair –
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 4
Chair – Jacqueline Andrea Laukaitis, jacquelineandrea01@gmail.com(336) 684-8000
Vice Chair – Kathy Landes, klandes@gmail.com(336) 212-1573
Secretary/Treasurer –

Burlington 5
Chair –  Kathleen Eaton, karendshorst@yahoo.com, (919) 451-2865
Vice Chair –  Marjorie McNamara, marmaryoga@gmail.com(336) 269-8181
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 6
Chair – Andrew Wyatt-Younger, ahwyatt@gmail.com, (336) 549-6220
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 7
Chair – Sadie Howard-Stanfield, sstanfield15@gmail.com(336) 221-1561
Vice Chair – Sharon Mohamed, smohamed256@gmail.com, (336) 270-6318
Secretary/Treasurer – Pamela Bozeman, pamelabozeman@yahoo.com, (336) 693-4122

Burlington 8
Chair – Sandra Vincent, slv2kkv@aol.com(336) 263-6451
Vice Chair – Edith Ward, evward92@gmail.com, (336) 437-2645
Secretary/Treasurer – Ernestine Bynum, elewis6802@aol.com(336) 228-0840

Burlington 9
Chair – Diane Heath, dhcmi@yahoo.com(336) 512-3135
Vice Chair – Joanne McClusky
Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Taylor, naomichambers975@gmail.com

Burlington 10
Chair –
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Central Boone
Chair – ABSS Board Member Wayne Beam, wbeam@bellsouth.net, (336) 437-3804
Vice Chair – Brenda Blount, oblount@triad.rr.com, (336) 263-1947
Secretary/Treasurer – Commissioner Bob Byrd, rbyrd4@triad.rr.com, (336) 260-6966

Coble
Chair – Jerry Hawkins, (336) 228-7309
Vice Chair – Robert Hawkins, (336) 228-7309
Secretary/Treasurer – Julie Hauser, goofydog@triad.rr.com(336) 227-5229

East Burlington
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

East Graham
Chair – Carey Kirk Griffin, clkirk@gmail.com, (312) 714-6112
Vice Chair – Kristofer Loy, krisloy.acdp.egraham@gmail.com Secretary/Treasurer – ​Amanda Baker, amanda13784@gmail.com, (336) 380-1207

Faucette
Chair – Lisa Marinis, movementnotamoment@gmail.com, (407) 325-4379
Vice Chair – Elizabeth Read, elizbread@gmail.com, (336) 260-4967
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Graham 3
Chair – Peter Schay, pschay@schay.com(203) 326-1225
Vice Chair – Harlece Jeffries, harlecej@gmail.com(336) 263-6683
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Graham 4
Chair – Dejuana Bigelow, dejuanabigelow@gmail.com, (336) 539-6285
Vice Chair – 
Stephanie Burnette, (336) 792-0368
Secretary/Treasurer –
Lashauna Austria, lwaustria@gmail.com, (336) 512-4370

Haw River
Chair – Medora Jane Burke-Scoll, mjburkes@gmail.com, (919) 599-5759
Vice Chair – Romona Anita Enoch, remoniaenoch@yahoo.com, (336) 693-7633
Secretary/Treasurer – Catherine Bellamy Dickens, maxinedickens69@gmail.com, (336) 539-6219

Melville 3
Chair – Anthony Pierce, apierce1709@gmail.com(919) 656-5363
Vice Chair – Bobby Rogers, b.rogers2@earthlink.net , (336) 578-0079
Secretary/Treasurer – Shelley Felker, smfelker@me.com, (919) 360-1082

Melville 4
Chair – Iza Reyes, liana.li@gmail.com(614) 440-4774
Vice Chair – Colin Cannell, colin@cannells.com, (919) 384-5818
Secretary/Treasurer –

Morton
Chair – Jennifer Smith, jennifer.l.smith.NC@gmail.com(336) 512-3859
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone
Chair – Pete Glidewell, peteglidewell@triad.rr.com 336-269-7343 Vice Chair – Emily Sharpe emilyforelon@gmail.com, (336-524-6291)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone 2
Chair – Martha Krall, marthabkrall@gmail.com(336) 395-8070
Vice Chair – Barbara Clawson, bnclawson8@gmail.com, (336) 512-4537
Secretary/Treasurer – Homer Ashby, hashby221@gmail.com, (336) 395-3284

North Burlington
Chair – Elsie Rogers, Emsrogers@aol.com(336) 693-8289
Vice Chair – Paul Brown, (336) 227-5216
Secretary/Treasurer – John Turner, jt954659@gmail.com(336) 437-2068

North Graham
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Melville
Chair – Louise Shulack, lboots32@aol.com(410) 627-7385
Vice Chair – Cindy Wright, cwright1124@gmail.com, (336) 380-0530
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Newlin
Chair – Natalya Barker, natalyambarker@gmail.com, (336) 212 8643
Vice Chair – Lorraine McNamara, lmsaxapahaw@gmail.com(336) 675-6778
Secretary/Treasurer – Elizabeth McCue, eamccue@yahoo.com(336) 693-7193

North Thompson
Chair – Michael Lynch, ml3727271@gmail.com(336) 578-0003
Vice Chair – Joshua Canzona, jscanzona@gmail.com, (336) 480-7203
Secretary/Treasurer – Elaine Malone, elaine@elainemalone.com, (919) 904-0480

Patterson
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Pleasant Grove
Chair – Fitzgerald Enoch fitz1947@gmail.com(336) 421-5426
Vice Chair – Georgia Bradsher bradshersonseptic@bellsouth.net 336) 421-3842
Secretary/Treasurer – Linda Enoch 827enochlinda@gmail.com(336) 421-5426

South Boone
Chair – Kendal McBroom kendal.mcbroom@yahoo.com
Vice Chair – Stacey Thurm, sltpt@yahoo.com(336) 455-3722

Secretary/Treasurer –

South Burlington
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Graham
Chair – Ernest Lewis, elewisjr26@gmail.com(336) 263-5662
Vice Chair – Barrett Brown, barrettbrown1906@gmail.com(336) 567-2447
Secretary/Treasurer – 

South Melville
Chair – Lorraine Werts, lpwerts@yahoo.com(919) 360-0037
Vice Chair – Patricia Molner, PVMolnar@triad.rr.com, (919) 619-0649
Secretary/Treasurer – Erin Hils, harmonyfarmcandles@gmail.com(919) 698-5200

South Newlin
Chair – Betsy Hitt, alexandbetsyhitt@gmail.com(336) 376-6320
Vice Chair – Cynthia Henderson, cynthiann1@bellsouth.net, (336) 376-5443
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Thompson
Chair – Becky Mock, bhmock@bellsouth.net, (336) 266-2795
Vice Chair – Frank Smith, (336) 578-8236
Secretary/Treasurer – Christine Ashley, chrashley@gmail.com, (515) 864-9747

West Boone
Chair – Bebe O’Donnell, drbebeswellnesssolutions@gmail.com(336) 447-1024
Vice Chair – Steve Harrison, sharrison108@gmail.com(336) 447-0076
Secretary/Treasurer – Tanya Kline, fourklines@gmail.com, (336) 380-0578

West Burlington
Chair –  Jay Kennett, jaykennett@hucc.org
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

West Graham
Chair – Debbie Smith, serenityseeker12n12@yahoo.com(336) 437-0003
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

%d bloggers like this: