ACDP Precinct Officers 2019-2021

Updated 6 July, 2020 BH

What is a precinct? A precinct is the smallest voting unit of the Democratic Party. It is based on your polling place, and does not change when district lines are changed. Organized precincts are prepared to assist with voter outreach, registration, education, and get out the vote efforts.

Which precinct am I in ?
You can easily look yours up here by your address. The precinct is listed under your Polling Place Address.

Alamance County Precincts

Albright NC House District 64
(Appointed) Chair – Michelle McKee (pacesettermckee@gmail.com, (330) 687-3041)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Boone 5 NC House District 64
Chair – Lee Barbieri (barbieri@twc.com(336) 538-6598)
Vice Chair – Jenna Johnson (haj30@bellsouth.net(336) 584-1120)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 4 NC House District 63
Chair – Jacqueline Andrea Laukaitis (jacquelineandrea01@gmail.com(336) 684-8000)
Vice Chair – Kathy Landes (klandes@gmail.com(336) 212-1573)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Burlington 5 NC House District 64
Chair – Alan Schlukbier (alan@schlukbier.com(336) 270-6922)
Vice Chair – Marjorie McNamara (marmaryoga@gmail.com(336) 269-8181)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 6 NC House District 63
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 7 NC House District 64
Chair – Sadie Stanfield (sstanfield15@gmail.com(336) 221-1561)
Vice Chair – Grant Royster ( (336) 736-9610)
Secretary/Treasurer – Janice H. McCandies ( (336) 228-0991)

Burlington 8 NC House District 64
Chair – Sandra Vincent (slv2kkv@aol.com(336) 263-6451)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – Ernestine Bynum (elewis6802@aol.com(336) 228-0840)

Burlington 9 NC House District 63
Chair – Diane Heath (dhcmi@yahoo.com), (336) 512-3135)
Vice Chair – Charles Carter (ccarterm7861@att.net(336) 538-1850)
Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Taylor –  (naomichambers975@gmail.com)

Burlington 10 NC House District 64
Chair –
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Central Boone NC House District 64
Chair – Wayne Beam (wbeam@bellsouth.net, (336) 437-3804)
Vice Chair – Danielle Wise Talley (ladytwistt@gmail.com, (336) 254-6816)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Coble  NC House District 64
Chair – Jerry Hawkins ( (336) 228-7309)
Vice Chair – Robert Hawkins ( (336) 228-7309)
Secretary/Treasurer – Juli Hauser (goofydog@triad.rr.com(336) 227-5229)

East Burlington NC House District 63
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

East Graham NC House District 63
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – ​

Faucette NC House District 63
Chair – Lisa Marinis, 407 325 4379, movementnotamoment@gmail.com
Vice Chair – Elizabeth Lehman (beth_lehman@yahoo.com(336) 693-7648)
Secretary/Treasurer –  Rachel Blunk, 336 380 7695, rachelblunk@gmail.com

Graham 3 NC House District 63
Chair – Peter Schay (pschay@schay.com), (203) 326-1225)
Vice Chair – Harlece Jeffries (harlecej@gmail.com(336) 263-6683)
Secretary/Treasurer – Dorothy Yarborough (dorothyyarborough@gmail.com)

Graham 4 NC House District 63
Chair – Steve Van Pelt (svanpelt@triad.rr.com, (336) 260-8883)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Haw River NC House District 63
Chair – Brenda Howard ( (336) 578-3836)
Vice Chair – Muriel Tarpley ( (336) 578-1109)
Secretary/Treasurer – Algene Tarpley (atarpley@triad.rr.com, (336) 578-1109)

​Melville 3 NC House District 63 & 64
Chair – Erica McAdoo (Erica.mcadoo@gmail.com(919) 741-9973)
Vice Chair – Anthony Pierce (apierce1709@gmail.com(919) 656-5363)
Secretary/Treasurer – Shelley Felker (smfelker@me.com, (919) 360-1082)

Morton NC House District 64
Chair – Jennifer Smith (jennifer.l.smith.NC@gmail.com(336) 512-3859)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone NC House District 64
Chair – Powell “Pete” Glidewell (peteglidewell@triad.rr.com(336) 269-7343)
Vice Chair – Emily Sharpe (emilyforelon@gmail.com, (336-524-6291)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone 2 NC House District 64
Chair – Martha Krall (marthabkrall@gmail.com(336) 395-8070
Vice Chair – Barbara Clawson (bnclawson8@gmail.com, (336) 512-4537)
Secretary/Treasurer – Homer Ashby (hashby221@gmail.com, (336) 395-3284)

North Burlington NC House District 63
Chair – Elsie Rogers (Emsrogers@aol.com(336) 693-8289)
Vice Chair – Paul Brown ((336) 227-5216)
Secretary/Treasurer – John Turner (jt954659@gmail.com(336) 437-2068)

North Graham NC House District 63
Chair – Miriam Cowan (mecowan03@yahoo.com, (919) 622-6779)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Melville NC House District 63
Chair – Louise Shulack (lboots32@aol.com(410) 627-7385)
Vice Chair – Lisa Rowden (lisarwdn@yahoo.com(336) 380-0527)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Newlin NC House District 64
Chair – Natalya Barker (natalyambarker@gmail.com, (336) 212 8643)
Vice Chair – Lorraine McNamara (lmsaxapahaw@gmail.com(336) 675-6778)
Secretary/Treasurer – Elizabeth McCue (eamccue@yahoo.com(336) 693-7193)

North Thompson NC House District 64
Chair – Michael Lynch (ml3727271@gmail.com(336) 578-0003)
Vice Chair – Vernon Richmond (tiggyrich@gmail.com(336) 437-6426)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Patterson NC House District 64
Chair – Kristi Hargrove ((336) 227-9351)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – Shirley Moorefield ((336) 227-3324)

Pleasant Grove NC House District 63
Chair – Fitzgerald Enoch (fitz1947@gmail.com(336) 421-5426)
Vice Chair – Georgia Bradsher (bradshersonseptic@bellsouth.net(336) 421-3842)
Secretary/Treasurer – Linda Enoch (827enochlinda@gmail.com(336) 421-5426)

South Boone NC House District 64
Chair – Stacy Thurm (SLTPT@yahoo.com(336) 455-3722)
Vice Chair – Antonio Izzo (aizzo@elon.edu, (336) 455-3720)
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Burlington NC House District 63
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Graham NC House District 63
Chair – Ernest Lewis (elewisjr26@gmail.com(336) 263-5662)
Vice Chair – Barrett Brown (barrettbrown1906@gmail.com(336) 567-2447)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

South Melville NC House District 63
Chair – Iza Reyes (liana.li@gmail.com(614) 440-4774)
Vice Chair – Lorraine Werts (lpwerts@yahoo.com(919) 360-0037)
Secretary/Treasurer – Erin Hils (harmonyfarmcandles@gmail.com, (919) 698-5200

South Newlin NC House District 64
Chair – Alex Hitt (abhitt@bellsouth.net(336) 376-6320)
Vice Chair – Terri Collins (happyfeetmix@aol.com, (336) 266-4064)
Secretary/Treasurer – Cynthia Henderson (cynthiann1@bellsouth.net, (336) 376-5443)

​​South Thompson NC House District 64
Chair – Becky Mock (bhmock@bellsouth.net, (336) 266-2795)
Vice Chair – Frank Smith ( (336) 578-8236)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

West Boone NC House District 64
Chair – Bebe O’Donnell (drbebeswellnesssolutions@gmail.com(336) 447-1024)
Vice Chair – Steve Harrison (sharrison108@gmail.com(336) 447-0076)
Secretary/Treasurer – Richard O’Donnell (dick@dickod.com(336) 447-1024)

West Burlington NC House District 63
Chair –  Jay Kennett (pastorjayhucc@gmail.com, (336) 227-0287)
Vice Chair – Mary Erwin (merwin@triad.rr.com, (336) 538-1738)
Secretary/Treasurer –

West Graham NC House District 63
Chair – Debbie Smith (serenityseeker12n12@yahoo.com(336) 437-0003)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – Signal Mitchell (signalwhite@aol.com(336) 406-9959)

%d bloggers like this: