Precinct Officers

Step 1, Find what Precinct you’re in, Click here!

Step 2, Find who your Precinct Leadership is…..

ALAMANCE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

PRECINCT OFFICERS 2019-2021
Updated 11Nov2019

Albright
(Appointed) Chair – Michelle McKee (pacesettermckee@gmail.com)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Boone 5
Chair – Lee Barbieri (barbieri@twc.com(336) 536-6598)
Vice Chair – Jenna Johnson (haj30@bellsouth.net(336) 584-1120)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

Burlington 4
Chair – Jacqueline Andrea Laukaitis (jacquelineandrea01@gmail.com(336) 684-8000)
Vice Chair – Kathy Landes (klandes@gmail.com(336) 212-1573)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Burlington 5
Chair – Alan Schlukbier (alan@schlukbier.com(336) 270-6922)
Vice Chair – Marjorie McNamara (marmaryoga@gmail.com, (336) 269-8181
Secretary/Treasurer – Arlene Ingle (atidelaney@gmail.com, (336) 270-6134)

Burlington 6
Chair – William Franklin (wafranklin@earthlink.net, (336) 263-2062)
Vice Chair – Gary Cooper ((336) 584-5131)
Secretary/Treasurer – Matilda Phillips (matphil25@yahoo.com), (336) 971-8933)

Burlington 7
Chair – Sadie Stanfield (sstanfield15@gmail.com, (336) 221-1561)
Vice Chair – Grant Royster ((336)736-9610)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Burlington 8
Chair – Sandra Vincent (slv2kkv@aol.com, (336) 263-6451)
Vice Chair – Ricardo Hurtado (ricky.hurtado1@gmail.com), (919) 935-3483)
Secretary/Treasurer – Ernestine Bynum (elewis6802@aol.com, (336) 228-0840)

Burlington 9

Chair – Diane Health (dhcmi@yahoo.com), (336) 512-3135)
Vice Chair – Charles Carter (ccarterm7861@att.net, (336) 538-1850)
Secretary/Treasurer – Naomi Taylor –  (naomichambers975@gmail.com)

Burlington 10
Chair –
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Central Boone
Chair – Mary Erwin (merwin@triad.rr.com, (336) 538-1738)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Coble 
Chair – Jerry Hawkins ((336) 228-7309)
Vice Chair – Robert Hawkins ((336) 228-7309)
Secretary/Treasurer – Juli Hauser (goofydog@triad.rr.com, (336) 227-5229)

East Burlington
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

East Graham
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – ​

Faucette
Chair – Elizabeth Lehman (beth_lehman@yahoo.com, (336) 693-7648)
Vice Chair – Elizabeth Read (elizbread@gmail.com, (336) 260-4967)
Secretary/Treasurer – Lisa Marinis (movementnotamoment@gmail.com, (407) 325-4379)

Graham 3
Chair – Peter Schay (pschay@schay.com), (203) 326-1225)
Vice Chair – Harlece Jeffries (harlecej@gmail.com, (336) 263-6683)
Secretary/Treasurer – Dorothy Yarborough (dorothyyarborough@gmail.com)

Graham 4
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

Haw River
(Appointed) Chair – J. Allen Wiley (jallenwiley196@gmail.com​)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

​Melville 3
Chair – Erica McAdoo (Erica.mcadoo@gmail.com, (919) 741-9973)
Vice Chair – Anthony Pierce (apierce1709@gmail.com, (919) 656-5363)
Secretary/Treasurer – Shelley Felker (smfelker@me.com, (919) 360) 360-1082)

Morton
Chair – Jennifer Smith (jennifer.l.smith.NC@gmail.com, (336) 512-3859)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone
Chair – Powell “Pete” Glidewell (peteglidewell@triad.rr.com, (336) 269-7343)
Vice Chair – Emily Sharpe (emilyforelon@gmail.com, (336-524-6291)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Boone 2
Chair – Martha Krall (marthabkrall@gmail.com, (336) 398-8070
Vice Chair – Gene Ferrell (gbferrell1508@gmail.com, (336) 586-9251
Secretary/Treasurer – Robert Walker (RGWCCW@aol.com, (336) 585-1833)

North Burlington
Chair – Elsie Rogers (Emsrogers@aol.com, (336) 693-8289)
Vice Chair – Paul Brown ((336) 227-5216)
Secretary/Treasurer – John Turner (jt954659@gmail.com, (336) 437-2068)

North Graham
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Melville
Chair – Louise Shulack (lboots32@aol.com, (410) 627-7385)
Vice Chair – Lisa Rowden (lisarwdn@yahoo.com, (336) 380-0527)
Secretary/Treasurer –

North Newlin
Chair – Natalya Barker (natalyambarker@gmail.com, ((336) 212 8643)
Vice Chair – Lorraine McNamara (lmsaxapahaw@gmail.com, (336) 675-6778)
Secretary/Treasurer – Elizabeth McCue (eamccue@yahoo.com, (336) 693-7193)

North Thompson
Chair – Michael Lynch (ml3727771@gmail.com, (336) 578-0003)
Vice Chair – Vernon Richmond (tiggyrich@gmail.com, (336) 437-6426)
Secretary/Treasurer –

Patterson
Chair – Henry Vines (henryvines@bellsouth.net, (336) 227-1761)
Vice Chair – Kristi Hargrove ((336) 227-9351)
Secretary/Treasurer – Shirley Moorefield ((336) 227-3324)

Pleasant Grove
Chair – Fitzgerald Enoch (fitz1947@gmail.com, (336) 421-5426)
Vice Chair – Georgia Bradsher (bradshersonseptic@bellsouth.net, (336) 421-3842)
Secretary/Treasurer – Lina Enoch (827enochlinda@gmail.com, (336) 421-5426)

South Boone
Chair – Stacy Thurm (SLTPT@yahoo.com, (336) 455-3722)
Vice Chair – Antonio Izzo (aizzo@elon.edu)
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Burlington
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

South Graham
Chair – Ernest Lewis (elewisjr26@gmail.com, (336) 263-5662)
Vice Chair – Barrett Brown (barrettbrown1906@gmail.com, (336) 567-2447)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

South Melville
Chair – Iza Reyes (liana.li@gmail.com, (614) 440-4774)
Vice Chair – Lorraine Werts (lpwerts@yahoo.com, (919) 360-0037)
Secretary/Treasurer – Erin Hils (harmonyfarmcandles@gmail.com, (919) 698-5200

South Newlin
Chair – Alex Hitt (abhitt@bellsouth.net, (336) 376-6320)
Vice Chair – Cynthia Henderson
Secretary/Treasurer –

​​South Thompson
Chair – Kristen Powers (info@kristenpowers.com, (336) 525-1446)
Vice Chair – Frank Smith (336) 578-8236)
Secretary/Treasurer – 

West Boone
Chair – Chair – Bebe O’Donnell (drbebeswellnesssolutions@gmail.com, (336) 447-1024)
Vice Chair – Steve Harrison (sharrison108@gmail.com, (336) 447-0076)
Secretary/Treasurer – Richard O’Donnell (dick@dickod.com, (336) 447-1024)

West Burlington
Chair – 
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer –

West Graham
Chair – Debbie Smith (serenityseeker12n12@yahoo.com, (336) 437-0003)
Vice Chair – 
Secretary/Treasurer – Signal Mitchell (signalwhite@aol.com, (336) 406-9959)