2020 Democratic Candidates

Printable List of All 2020 Democratic Candidates HERE

Federal Offices

President Joe Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris

U.S. Congress

U.S. Senate Cal Cunningham,

U.S. House of Representatives NC District 13 Scott Huffman


GovernorRoy Cooper,

Lieutenant Governor Yvonne Lewis-Holley

Attorney GeneralJosh Stein

NC AuditorBeth A Wood,

NC Commissioner of AgricultureJenna Wadsworth,

Insurance CommissionerWayne Goodwin

Commissioner of LaborJessica Holmes

NC Secretary of StateElaine Marshall

NC Superintendent of Public InstructionJen Mangrum

NC TreasurerRonnie Chatterji

North Carolina State Supreme Court

NC Supreme Court Chief Justice

Cheri Beasley

NC Supreme Court – Lucy Inman (seat 2)

NC Supreme Court – Mark Davis (seat 4)

North Carolina Court of Appeals

Tricia Shields (seat 4)

Lora C Cubbage (seat 5)

Gray Styers (seat 6)

Ruben F Young (seat 7)

Chris Brook ( seat 13)

North Carolina State Senate

Senate – District 24 – J.D Wooten

North Carolina State House of Representatives

House- District 63- Ricky Hurtado

House – District 64 – Eric Henry

North Carolina District Court

NC District Court Larry Brown, Jr (Seat 2)

NC District Court – Doug Green (seat 3)

NC District Court – Katie Overby (seat 4)

Alamance County Board of Commissioners

Commissioner – Kristen Powers

Commissioner – Bob Byrd

Commissioner – Dreama Caldwell

Alamance – Burlington Board of Education

Dayson Pasión

Seneca Rogers

Patsy Simpson

Donna Davis Westbrooks

John Coleman

Cathy Dickens

Brian Feeley

Linda Roach Kinney

Paula Harrison

Soil and Water Conservation

Soil and Water Commissioner Barrett Brown

%d bloggers like this: