Meeting times of ACDP, Auxiliary Groups and Caucuses

Please note that because of the current public health crisis meeting schedules may change.

Alamance County Democratic Party

Our meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at Alamance County Democratic Party Headquarters, ​122 N. Main St., Burlington. Due to the COVID pandemic our meetings will be held virtually until further notice. for info

Sign up for our newsletter by sending a message with “subscribe’ in the subject line to

Alamance County Democratic Women

Women – and men – dedicated to the betterment of Alamance County! 

The Democratic Women of Alamance County are committed to equality, community empowerment, and voting education.  Meetings are held in person at Occasions, with a virtual option, on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30pm. 

Each meeting focuses on a topic of political or social importance, such as environmental justice, public education, voting rights, health equity, and more.  We also highlight local and statewide democratic candidates.  

For more information or to join our mailing list, please email

Pay your 2022 Democratic Women Dues online HERE

LGBTQ+ Democrats of Alamance County

We meet the third Monday of the month at 6:00 pm. We announce our meeting locations monthly on our our Facebook page.

For more information contact Caucus Chair Elaine Berry at

Dues are $15 per year and can be paid HERE

Native American Caucus

The Native American Caucus will host zoom calls every 4th Thursday of the month in lieu of face to face meetings. Please email for the ZOOM meeting code.

Senior Democrats

Alamance County Senior Democrats meeting the 2nd Wednesday of the month at Occasions in Burlington NC. Come for food and fellowship 11:30-1:00 Optional lunch $10. Due to the COVID pandemic our meetings will be held virtually until further notice. For more info contact Peter Shay at:

Dues are $11.50 and may be paid HERE

Alamance County North Carolina Hispanic American Caucus 

President: Jacqui Laukaitis

Vice President : Alejandro Garcia Flores

2nd Vice President: Edith Montoya

Secretary: Judy Angelica (Angie) Roman

%d bloggers like this: