2021 Municipal Voting Information

Primary Election Day – Tuesday, October 5, 2021 (Only applies to Burlington)
  • Voter Registration Deadline:  Friday, September 10, 5:00 pm
  • Absentee By Mail Voting
    • Deadline to Submit Request for Absentee Ballot:  Tuesday, September 28, 5:00 pm
    • Deadline to Submit Absentee Ballot:  Tuesday, October 5, 5:00 pm
  • One-Stop Early Voting
    • Location:  County Office Annex Building, 201 W. Elm St., Graham
    • Thursday, September 16 to Saturday, October 2
    • Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Saturday, October 2, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Primary Election Day – Tuesday, October 5
    • Hours:  6:30 am to 7:30 pm
Municipal Election Day – Tuesday, November 2, 2021
  • Voter Registration Deadline:  Friday, October 8, 5:00 pm
  • Absentee By Mail Voting
    • Deadline to Submit Request for Absentee Ballot:  Tuesday, October 26, 5:00 pm
    • Deadline to Submit Absentee Ballot:  Tuesday, November 2, 5:00 pm
    • Click HERE for an Absentee Ballot Request form and instructions
  • One-Stop Early Voting
    • Location:  County Office Annex Building, 201 W. Elm St., Graham
    • Thursday, October 14 to Saturday, October 30
    • Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
    • Saturday, October 30, 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
    • Sunday Closed

Click here North Carolina Absentee Ballot Request Form to download and print an “Absentee Ballot Request Form for 2021” with instructions.

%d bloggers like this: